CONCERTS IN MOSCOW
Season
'99-00
Season
'00-01
Season
'01-02
Season
'02-03
Season
'03-04
Season
'04-05
Season
'05-06
Season
'06-07
Season
'07-08
Season
'08-09
Season 2000-2001, concerts in Moscow:

The Dome Theater of the Renaissance Moscow Hotel
The Second Annual Charity Ball
Kremlin meets Celtics
      Friday, October 6, 2000

The Armory of the Moscow Kremlin
Fifth Annual Music Festival
Christmas at the Kremlin
      Friday, December 22, 2000
      Wednesday, December 27, 2000
      Tuesday, January 9, 2001
      Friday, January 12, 2001

The Dome Theater of the Renaissance Moscow Hotel
The Fourth Annual Toys For Tots Concert
      December 25, 2000

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall
Classical meets Jazz
      Wednesday, January 3, 2001

Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
New Year's Day Program
(Russian Orthodox Calendar)
      Sunday, January 14, 2001

Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
Rodion Shchedrin
      Wednesday, January 17, 2001

Spaso House
April Fools Program
      Monday, April 2, 2001

German Embassy in Moscow
A night in Vienna
      Thursday, April 5, 2001

Prechistinka Concert Hall
      Saturday, May 26, 2001

Estate-Museum Kuskovo 
      Thursday, May 31, 2001

Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
Final concert of the season
      Tuesday, June 26, 2001


Main page   Orchestra   Misha Rachlevsky   Concerts in Moscow   Tours & reviews   Recordings
Friends & supporters   Audio-video-photo gallery   Presenters corner   FAQ   Forum   Contact