CONCERTS IN MOSCOW
Season
'99-00
Season
'00-01
Season
'01-02
Season
'02-03
Season
'03-04
Season
'04-05
Season
'05-06
Season
'06-07
Season
'07-08
Season
'08-09
Season 2005-2006, concerts in Moscow:

Gnesin's State Academy of Music Concert Hall
"NIGHTCAP WITH THE CLASSICS"
      Thursday, 25 August, 2005, 10 PM
      Saturday, August 27, 2005, 10 PM
      Tuesday, August 30, 2005, 10 PM
      Thursday, September 1, 2005, 10 PM
      Tuesday, September 6, 2005, 10 PM
      Thursday, September 8, 2005, 10 PM

The Armory and the Patriarch Palace of the Moscow Kremlin
Tenth Anniversary International Music Festival
CHRISTMAS AT THE KREMLIN

     December 14, 2005, 7 PM
     December 17, 2005, 7 PM
     December 21, 2005, 7 PM
     December 23, 2005, 7 PM
     January 11, 2006, 7 PM
     January 14, 2006, 7 PM
     January 17, 2006, 7 PM
     January 18, 2006, 7 PM
     January 20, 2006, 7 PM
     January 24, 2006, 7 PM
     January 25, 2006, 7 PM

Concert Hall of the Moscow Politechnical Museum
The Seventh Annual Toys For Tots Concert
    
Saturday, December 24, 2005

Concert Studio of Radio "Kultura"
MOZART BIRTHDAY BASH
    
Friday, January 27, 2006, 7 PM

Concert Hall of the Moscow Politechnical Museum
     Sunday, February 5, 2006, 7 PM

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall
MUSICAL FIREWORKS FROM CHAMBER ORCHESTRA KREMLIN
    
Wednesday, February 8, 2006, 7 PM

Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
1001st CONCERT OF CHAMBER ORCHESTRA KREMLIN
    
Monday, February 13, 2006, 7 PM

Gnesin's State Academy of Music Concert Hall
"NIGHTCAP WITH THE CLASSICS"
      Wednesday, May 10, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Tuesday, May 16, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Thursday, May 18, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Tuesday, May 23, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Saturday, May 27, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Tuesday, May 30, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Saturday, June 03, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Thursday, June 08, 2006, 10:30 PM
      Thursday, June 15, 2005, 10:30 PM

Pavel Slobodkin Concert Hall
     Wednesday, May 31, 2006, 7 PM

Pavel Slobodkin Concert Hall
Giora Feidman & Chamber Orchestra KREMLIN
     Tuesday, June 20, 2006, 7 PM

Forum Hall
KREMLIN-SHMEMLIN... (A Real Jewish Ball)
     Wednesday, June 21, 2006, 7 PM


Main page   Orchestra   Misha Rachlevsky   Concerts in Moscow   Tours & reviews   Recordings
Friends & supporters   Audio-video-photo gallery   Presenters corner   FAQ   Forum   Contact