CONCERTS IN MOSCOW
Season
'99-00
Season
'00-01
Season
'01-02
Season
'02-03
Season
'03-04
Season
'04-05
Season
'05-06
Season
'06-07
Season
'07-08
Season
'08-09
Season
'09-10
Season
'10-11

Season 2009-2010, concerts in Moscow:

«Nightcap with the Classics» – good music in good time!
“Flacon” Design-factory
(former crystal factory by the name of M.I. Kalinin)

Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya str., 36/4, M. “Dmitrovskaya”
Directions

Now you don’t have to think if you get in time or not in Moscow traffic jams. Everybody can make it! Concerts start at 10 PM and you can also enjoy coffee and chocolates from the “delicious” sponsors of Chamber Orchestra Kremlin.

ANTONIO VIVALDI
     Thursday, September 16, 10 PM

INVITATION TO DANCE
     Saturday, September 18, 10 PM

“JAZZ AND NOT ONLY” with ARKADY SCHILKLOPER
     Tuesday, September 21, 10 PM

IF BLUES THEN with EVGENY MARGULIS!
     Wednesday, September 22, 10 PM


Music Festival "Kremlin in Kuskovo"
Kuskovo Estate Museum

Yunost str. 2, M. "Ryazansky Prospect", bus 133 or 208 to "Kuskovo Museum" stop.
Directions

FRIDAY THE 13th... BEWARE!
     Friday, August 13, 7PM

VIENNESE COCKTAIL
     Wednesday, August 18, 7PM

THE FOUR SEASONS
     Saturday, August 21, 7PM

CHOPIN and COMPANY
     Wednesday, August 25, 7PM

GRAND FINALE - MARATHON CONCERT
     Wednesday, September 8, 7PM

ADDITIONAL CONCERT
     Friday, September 10, 7PM
Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
HANDEL - Oratorio «Messiah»

      Tuesday, April 27, 7 PM
Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, April 17, 3 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25
      Saturday, April 17, 4:15 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, April 24, 3 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25
      Saturday, April 24, 4:15 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, May 22, 3 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10
      Saturday, May 22, 4:15 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, May 29, 3 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10
      Saturday, May 29, 4:15 PM


Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory
Russian Orthodox New Year's Eve with Chamber Orchestra KREMLIN

      Wednesday, January 13, 7 PM

Concert Hall of GlavUpDK
      Tuesday, January 19, 8 PM

Concert Hall of the Gnesin Academy of Music
New Year's Eve with Chamber Orchestra KREMLIN

      Thursday, December 31, 7 PM

Christmas mini-festival «Kremlin in Abramtsevo»
      Friday, December 25 - Saturday, December 26 Sold out

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, December 19, 2 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25
      Saturday, December 19, 3:15 PM

«Nightcap with the Classics» in Biblio-Globus Bookstore
      Friday, December 18, 22:30Sold out. Repeat performance on
      Saturday, December 19, 21:00

Moscow Museum of Modern Art - Gallery «Zurab»
Tverskoy blvd., 9, Concert for Young Listeners

      Saturday, December 12, 2 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art - Gallery «Zurab»
Tverskoy blvd., 9

      Saturday, December 12, 3:15 PM

Concert Hall of GlavUpDK
      Thursday, December 10, 8 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, December 5, 2 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Gogolevsky blvd, 10
      Saturday, December 5, 3:15 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25, Concert for Young Listeners
      Saturday, November, 28, 2 PM

Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Petrovka 25,
      Saturday, November 28, 3:15 PM

Concert Hall of GlavUpDK
      Tuesday, November 24, 8 PM

Concert Hall «Zodchie»
      Friday, November 20, 7 PM

Concert Hall «Zodchie»
      Friday, September 25, 7 PM


Main page   Orchestra   Misha Rachlevsky   Concerts in Moscow   Tours & reviews   Recordings
Friends & supporters   Audio-video-photo gallery   Presenters corner   FAQ   Forum   Contact